If I deleted my old Web Custom Audience (WCA), what happens to my campaigns that use that WCA?

StitcherAds -

If the original WCA was deleted and there was an existing campaign tied to that WCA that was in Active, the campaign will then be put placed on Pause. If a new WCA is created, client will need to edit the campaign and associate the new WCA with that existing campaign.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk